I Heart Blogging

January 13, 2010 at 11:12 AM 11 comments

Morning. How’s your Wednesday looking so far? As I promised myself last night, I rolled out of bed and headed to my old dance studio for an hour of DanceFit this morning. Ugh, let’s just say that pound of pasta sunk to the pit of stomach and hasn’t ‘escaped’ yet. Pretty sure I looked like an exhausted 2,000 lb. elephant trying to chasse around the room. Ha, oh well…I made an effort anyway : )

Brex

0% Plain Oikos + 1/3 cup Humboldt Honey Granola + 1/2 banana

Are you getting tired of this yet? Too bad…I’m not!

I heart my “H” spoon.

daily cup of decaf green tea + a piece of Rudi’s organic wheat & oat toast with AB & apricot jam

I love this new found hobby/passion/obsession of blogging. I could sit here all day and read/write about healthy living and drool over recipes, but I must get on with my life.

Later,

~ Hillary

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , .

Live, Laugh & Eat Chocolate. Plan. Eat. Repeat.

11 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Donna Parker  |  January 13, 2010 at 11:32 AM

    This *IS* your life. Be happy.

    Reply
  • 2. Abby (Nibble, Nourish, Run)  |  January 13, 2010 at 11:45 AM

    Your enthusiasm is clear in your posts miss! Keep blogging…love reading about your healthy life!

    Reply
  • 3. tami Frisbie  |  January 13, 2010 at 12:35 PM

    We love reading about it! Keep it up! You are so talented in so many ways! I tell my 7th graders about you, so they will be inspired to do what they love to do. The possibilities are endless!

    Reply
  • 4. Jenna  |  January 13, 2010 at 12:36 PM

    You have great pics!

    Reply
  • 5. Gabriela  |  January 13, 2010 at 1:10 PM

    Beautiful pics :)
    And blogging is really amazing.
    I’m on vacation, and I simply love beeing able to blog and read blogs anytime I want.
    It’s a pity vacations end so fast ;)
    Loved your breakfast idea!
    I might steal it sometime, haha.
    Keep blogging! I love reading your posts.
    Kisses from a Brazilian reader,
    G.

    Reply
  • 6. Donna Parker  |  January 13, 2010 at 1:52 PM

    See! You are a success in so many ways — at twenty.

    Reply
  • 7. Heather @ The Joyful Kitchen  |  January 13, 2010 at 2:43 PM

    same here. i love reading about peoples’ lives and their dedication to spreading a message for a healthy lifestyle!

    Reply
  • 8. Lexi  |  January 13, 2010 at 3:07 PM

    Glad you love blogging! Obviously, I’m also a big fan of this hobby :)

    Reply
  • 9. Mandy  |  January 13, 2010 at 5:33 PM

    I could sit and read people’s healthy blogging stories all day. And then I realized I have homework to do. But it’s all inspiration to me. Inspiration to move and to live a healthy life.

    Reply
  • 10. Bekah  |  January 13, 2010 at 9:44 PM

    Hehe it’s addicting, right?! Well I can appreciate it as much as you…girl we are in the same boat! Love food, loving blogging. Love posting about food, recipes, pictures. Love it all. Keep it up, love your blog.

    Reply
  • 11. Tasha - The Clean Eating Mama  |  January 14, 2010 at 12:03 AM

    Me too! I love reading other blogs – I just have to find the time to read them ALL!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The journal of a college girl living a healthy life one step at a time.




 Subscribe to my posts!

Sponsored By:



Calendar of The Nut’s Posts

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Recent Posts

Twitter Updates



