Sunday Sunrise

January 10, 2010 at 9:58 AM 4 comments

Morning, Sunshine(s)!

I woke up early enough to catch this beautiful Sunday sunrise. I think this means it’s going to be a good day. I can feel it : ) So far it has anyway…I had a great 55-minute run with my weekend running crew. We cruised through town, which was quiet as a mouse. Then I came home and fixed an ugly (hence the missing photo) bowl of bran — 1/2 cup oat bran, 1/2 banana, almond butter & almond milk.

I am looking forward to a relaxing, yet productive Sunday and getting together with Hannah and my girlies for dinner tonight…that is, if the power is on.

Enjoy your day!

~ Hillary

***

I added a new PAGE to my blog about my life-threatening E.coli experience. It may help you better understand why I am the person I am today.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Aftershock Eating Down Memory Lane

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Allie (Live Laugh Eat)  |  January 10, 2010 at 6:55 PM

    Glad you survived the quake! I miss seeing the sunrise on the beach :( I hope you have/had a great time at dinner.

    Reply
  • 2. Gelareh @ Orange Truffle  |  January 11, 2010 at 8:49 AM

    That is a beautiful sunrise.

    Glad to hear you survived the quake… off to read your new page.

    Reply
  • 3. Heather @ The Joyful Kitchen  |  January 11, 2010 at 11:09 AM

    gorgeous photo! i’m excited to read about what’s helped shape who you are :)

    Reply
  • 4. Erica @ Fashion meets Food  |  January 11, 2010 at 5:54 PM

    Hello! I just found your blog. What a beautiful picture!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The journal of a college girl living a healthy life one step at a time.




 Subscribe to my posts!

Sponsored By:



Calendar of The Nut’s Posts

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Recent Posts

Twitter Updates



