HOME, here I come!

November 20, 2009 at 9:08 AM 5 comments

Good morning and Happy Friday! I am frantically trying to get everything ready to hit the (rainy) road, but I wanted to share with ya’ll my morning eats:

Waffle Sandwich: 2 Van’s Multigrain Waffles with PB & apricot jam + a glass of skim milk

Then I packed some snacks for the road, giving myself a few options in the Luna Bar department:

Hope you all have a wonderful weekend. Catch ya on the flipside!

~ Hillary

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , .

Missing: Nutrition Nut “There’s No Place Like Home”

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. shell625  |  November 20, 2009 at 10:43 AM

    perfect snacks!! esp those dove chocolates– amazing, my roommate bought them and i may or may not hvae snagged some :)

    have fun at homee

    xoox
    shelley
    http://findinghappinessandhealth.wordpress.com

    Reply
  • 2. Kate  |  November 20, 2009 at 6:00 PM

    enough of the descriptions and pictures that make people salivate…get on home and cook something (I’ll settle for the leftovers ;~) ) Hope to see you soon!

    Reply
  • 3. Donna  |  November 20, 2009 at 6:09 PM

    Yes, we will see you on this flipside. Drive well…

    Reply
  • 4. Emily  |  November 21, 2009 at 1:30 PM

    Great presentation/pics!! :D

    Reply
  • 5. Allie (Live Laugh Eat)  |  November 21, 2009 at 6:48 PM

    I’m home too WAHOO!! I got a little bar-happy on my drive too :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The journal of a college girl living a healthy life one step at a time.




 Subscribe to my posts!

Sponsored By:



Calendar of The Nut’s Posts

November 2009
M T W T F S S
    Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Recent Posts

Twitter Updates



