FALLin’ in Love

November 12, 2009 at 10:15 AM Leave a comment

Good morning! I got to set my alarm a little later this morning since three of my four classes are furloughed today – it’s ridiculous. Last night when I was thinking about breakfast, naturally, I couldn’t decide what to have. I slept on it, and this morning the decision was easy…pumpkin oatmeal. I can’t get enough of Fall : ) I love everything about it: the crisp, cool nights, the crimson leaves, and an excuse to put pumpkin in everything.

  • 1 cup water
  • 2/3 cup oats
  • 1/4 cup pumpkin
  • 1/4 cup soy milk
  • 1/2 banana
  • 1 T walnuts
  • 1/2 T brown sugar
  • sprinkle of cinnamon

005

How do you like your oatmeal?

~ Hillary

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , .

Hi Thai For the Love of Leaves

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The journal of a college girl living a healthy life one step at a time.




 Subscribe to my posts!

Sponsored By:



Calendar of The Nut’s Posts

November 2009
M T W T F S S
    Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Recent Posts

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.



