Simple Salad & SYTYCD

November 10, 2009 at 6:31 PM 1 comment

Wow… wow an exciting day! I am pretty sure I have been walking around with a grin from ear to ear. Thank you all for your positive comments and help getting the word out. I am astonished by the number of views already. I still have quite a bit of fine tuning I’d like to make to the blog, and hope those of you with blogging/web experience can offer your help along the way. I didn’t have my normal appetite today, as I was giddy with excitement, but after class I put together a simple salad for dinner:

  • mixed baby lettuces
  • tomato
  • avocado
  • cucumber
  • red onion
  • goat cheese crumbles
  • olive oil  & balsamic vinegar + fresh ground pepper

012

I’ve got to get some studying accomplished before 8:00 p.m. Tuesdays = So You Think You Can Dance!

Until next time…

~ Hillary

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Debut Day! Muffin Mourning

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Mom  |  November 10, 2009 at 7:13 PM

    So colorful! So proud of you! So happy that you are pursuing what you love! Can’t wait for my next meal with you :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The journal of a college girl living a healthy life one step at a time.




 Subscribe to my posts!

Sponsored By:



Calendar of The Nut’s Posts

November 2009
M T W T F S S
    Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Recent Posts

Twitter Updates



